DPP Meeting 2017

Town Hall 2017

We would like to thank the panelists again for their time and insights:

Edward Castillo Principle Engineer in Advanced Manufacturing Engineering GE Healthcare
Gregory Howes Professor University of Iowa
Carolyn Kuranz Project Director of the Center for Laser Experimental Astrophysical Research University of Michigan
Samuel Lazerson Research Scientist Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory,
Tammy Ma Research Scientist LLNL/NIF