DPP Meeting 2015

Town Hall 2015

We would like to thank the panelists again for their time and insights:

Richard Buttery DIII-D Experimental Science Director DIII-D
Arati Dasgupta Research Scientist Naval Research Lab
Bruce Remington Program Leader for Discovery Science LLNL/NIF
Matthew Thompson Lead Scientist Tri Alpha Energy
Earl Scime Professor of Physics and Astronomy West Virginia University